PDA

View Full Version : Question For FV or Moderators...

Curti
07-01-2002, 03:44 PM
hey i was wondering what the limit for avatar sizes are on this board for example the limit on the other board is 64x64 but ive seen larger here and was wondering what the limit was.

thanks
Curti

cbspock
07-01-2002, 03:58 PM
70x70

-Chris

Curti
07-05-2002, 02:06 AM
k thanks

Curti
07-17-2002, 03:50 AM
then why is FV's 78x87??? :rolleyes:

cbspock
07-17-2002, 06:43 AM
Originally posted by Curti

Cuz, she is the boss...lol

-chris

FV
07-17-2002, 07:38 AM
Originally posted by Curti
LOL!...I think because I uploaded my avatar before the avatar size limit was set with the board....:BL So the board cannot shrink it...I have been having that same avatar since when the new version of the board has been installed..if I change it, my avatar size will be 70X70 as well...;) I will probably have to change the avatar..since it seems I have been wearing that same blue dress for the past 6 months! LOL! :eek:

Bryce
07-17-2002, 08:38 AM
Originally posted by FV

LOL!...I think because I uploaded my avatar before the avatar size limit was set with the board....:BL So the board cannot shrink it...I have been having that same avatar since when the new version of the board has been installed..if I change it, my avatar size will be 70X70 as well...;) I will probably have to change the avatar..since it seems I have been wearing that same blue dress for the past 6 months! LOL! :eek:

NO!!!!! You can't get rid of Lucy. It wouldn't be the same coming here and not seeing her.:( If you do change it FV you have to go with another Lucy pic or one of the other Peanuts characters. LOL

Bryce

Roger
07-17-2002, 09:20 AM