Shania Boards

Shania Boards (http://www.shaniafans.com/mb/index.php)
-   North American Summer Tour 2018! (http://www.shaniafans.com/mb/forumdisplay.php?f=39)
-   -   Who else is going to Philly show? (http://www.shaniafans.com/mb/showthread.php?t=11350)

bmac 10-10-2003 02:43 PM

Who else is going to Philly show?

I know that byrdman and his lovely wife will be there. Is anybody else going to Philly tonight? Tricia & me are so excited!!!! Seeing Shania twice in one week is just too much!!!!! LOL!!!!:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

STfan4ever 10-10-2003 04:00 PM

Newbie here but I am also going to Philly tonight. Matter of fact after I click SUBMIT I am walking out the door!! I am so psyched!! After reading all the reviews posted from the other shows I know it will be awesome!! SHANIA WILL BE ROCKING SOUTH PHILLY TONIGHT!!!!

tower 10-10-2003 05:22 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by STfan4ever
Newbie here but I am also going to Philly tonight. Matter of fact after I click SUBMIT I am walking out the door!! I am so psyched!! After reading all the reviews posted from the other shows I know it will be awesome!! SHANIA WILL BE ROCKING SOUTH PHILLY TONIGHT!!!!

Welcome to the Boards STfan4ever, as I post this you will be getting ready to go inside the venue.

Have the best time ever! Yes Shania live is that good, and I do hope you get close and possibly get a high five or an autograph. You will get hyper during the concert and for days afterwards will think of nothing else.

You will bore all your friends talking about it for hours on end and after a few days get withdrawel symptoms that will require you to travel to the next venue for a second 'fix'

As an official "Level 2" Shania fan you will be fixated by thoughts of achieving "Level 3" Close up and personal.... This will pass with time, but the urge to attend a second live concert will NEVER leave you.